Thursday April 26 TO Sunday April 29
Ashbourne ASHBOURNE - ASHBOURNE RETAIL PARK

Thursday 26th 07:30 PM
Friday 27th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 28th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 29th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM


Wednesday May 2 TO Monday May 7
Newbridge NEWBRIDGE - ATHGARVAN ROAD BESIDE LIDL
"BANK HOLIDAY CIRCUS SPECTACULAR"

Wednesday 2nd 07:30 PM
Thursday 3rd 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Friday 4th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 5th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 6th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Monday 7th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM


Wednesday May 9 TO Thursday May 10
Athy ATHY - THE HUNTING GROUND, DUBLIN ROAD
"FIRST VISIT IN 2 YEARS"

Wednesday 9th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Thursday 10th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM


Saturday May 12 TO Monday May 14
Carlow CARLOW - CARLOW RUGBY CLUB, OAKPARK ROAD
"FIRST VISIT IN 2 YEARS"

Saturday 12th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 13th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Monday 14th 07:30 PM


Wednesday May 16 TO Sunday May 20
Kilkenny KILKENNY - CILLIN HILL DUBLIN ROAD BESIDE FARM & INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES

Wednesday 16th 07:30 PM
Thursday 17th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Friday 18th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Saturday 19th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM
Sunday 20th 02:00 PM & 05:00 PM


Tuesday May 22 TO Wednesday May 23
Cashel CASHEL - NEAR THE ROCK OF CASHEL , DUBLIN RD

Tuesday 22nd 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Wednesday 23rd 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM


SEATING PRICES

Online Price 
Book online in advance and save!

Centre Seat
Adult: €15.00 inc. booking fee
Child: €13.00 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €13.00 inc. booking fee

Side Seat
Adult: €12.00 inc. booking fee
Child: €10.00 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €10.00 inc. booking fee

Ringside
Adult: €18.00 inc. booking fee
Child: €16.00 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €16.00 inc. booking fee

Box Office Price 

Centre Seat
Adult: €17.00
Child: €15.00
Senior Citizens: €15.00

Side Seat
Adult: €12.00
Child: €10.00
Senior Citizens: €10.00

Ringside
Adult: €20.00
Child: €18.00
Senior Citizens: €18.00