Thursday July 20 TO Sunday July 23
Wexford Town The Racecourse, Newtown Road

Thu 20 Jul 17 19:30
Fri 21 Jul 17 16:30
Fri 21 Jul 17 19:30
Sat 22 Jul 17 16:30
Sat 22 Jul 17 19:30
Sun 23 Jul 17 16:30
Sun 23 Jul 17 19:30

Monday July 24 TO Tuesday July 25
Newross Ring Road, Near Tesco

Mon 24 Jul 17 19:30
Tue 25 Jul 17 16:30
Tue 25 Jul 17 19:30

Wednesday July 26 TO Friday July 28

Wed 26 Jul 17 19:30
Thu 27 Jul 17 16:30
Thu 27 Jul 17 19:30
Fri 28 Jul 17 16:30
Fri 28 Jul 17 19:30

Saturday July 29 TO Sunday July 30
DUNGARVAN WATERFORD ROAD CIRCUS SITE

Sat 29 Jul 17 19:30
Sun 30 Jul 17 16:30
Sun 30 Jul 17 19:30

Monday July 31 TO Wednesday August 2
Youghal Cork Road Circus Site

Mon 31 Jul 17 19:30
Tue 01 Aug 17 16:30
Tue 01 Aug 17 19:30
Wed 02 Aug 17 16:30
Wed 02 Aug 17 19:30

Thursday August 3 TO Friday August 4
KINSALE KINSALE, MISSION HILL

Thurs 7.30PM
Fri 4.30PM
Fri 7.30PM

Saturday August 5 TO Monday August 7
CLONAKILTY Park Rd, Maulnaskehy, Clonakilty, Co. Cork

Sat 7.30PM
Sun 4.30PM
Sun 7.30PM
Mon 2.00PM
Mon 5.00PM

Tuesday August 8 TO Thursday August 10
Bantry Car Park, Wolfe Tone Square, Bantry

Tues 7.30PM
Wed 4.30PM
Wed 7.30PM
Thurs 4.30PM
Thurs 7.30PM

Friday August 11 TO Sunday August 13
SKIBBEREEN SKIBBEREEN - SHOWGROUNDS

Fri 4.30PM
Fri 7.30PM
Sat 4.30PM
Sat 7.30PM
Sun 4.30PM
Sun 7.30PM