Friday September 8 TO Sunday September 10
NENAGH NEAR Abbey Court Hotel, Dublin Road, Nenagh South, Nenagh, Co. Tipperary, E45 KA99

FRIDAY 7.30pm
SATURDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm
SUNDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm

"BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL"
ALL SEATS - ALL SHOWS ONLY €10

Tuesday September 12 TO Sunday September 17
LIMERICK EASTPOINT RETAIL PARK BALLYSIMON ROAD LIMERICK

TUESDAY 7.30PM
WEDNESDAY 4.30PM & 7.30PM
THURSDAY 4.30PM & 7.30PM
FRIDAY 4.30PM & 7.30PM
SATURDAY 2.00PM & 5.00PM
SUNDAY 2.00PM & 5.00PM

Tuesday September 19 TO Sunday September 24
GALWAY CITY LEISURELAND SALTHILL PROMENADE, GALWAY

TUESDAY 7.30pm
WEDNESDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
THURSDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
FRIDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
SATURDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm
SUNDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm

Monday September 25 TO Tuesday September 26
CLAREMORRIS Claremorris Athletic Club, Lisbaun, Claremorris, Co. Mayo

MONDAY 7.30pm
TUESDAY 5.00pm only

Wednesday September 27 TO Sunday October 1
WESTPORT WESTPORT HOUSE & GARDENS, Quay Rd, Cloonmonad, Westport, Co. Mayo

WEDNESDAY 7.30pm
THURSDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
FRIDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
SATURDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm
SUNDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm

Monday October 2 TO Tuesday October 3
SWINFORD Swinford Amenities Park, Kiltimagh Road, Swinford, Co Mayo

MONDAY 7.30pm
TUESDAY 5.00pm

Wednesday October 4 TO Sunday October 8
SLIGO SLIGO RETAIL PARK, CARRAROE, SLIGO

WEDNESDAY 7.30pm
THURSDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
FRIDAY 4.30pm & 7.30pm
SATURDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm
SUNDAY 2.00pm & 5.00pm