Thursday July 18 TO Thursday July 18
GOREY GOREY - GAA GROUNDS BESIDE GARDEN CITY/ Off Fort Road

Thursday 18th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM

Friday July 19 TO Sunday July 21
Newross Newross - The Ring Road by Tesco

Friday 19th 07:30 PM
Saturday 20th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Sunday 21st 03:00 PM & 06:00 PM

Monday July 22 TO Thursday July 25
Tramore Tramore - Racecourse Carpark

Monday 22nd 07:30 PM
Tuesday 23rd 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Wednesday 24th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Thursday 25th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM

Friday July 26 TO Sunday July 28
Dungarvan Dungarvan - Waterford Road by Coolagh Service Station

Friday 26th 07:30 PM
Saturday 27th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Sunday 28th 03:00 PM & 06:00 PM

Monday July 29 TO Thursday August 1
YOUGHAL YOUGHAL - Cork Road Circus Site

Monday 29th 07:30 PM
Tuesday 30th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Wednesday 31st 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Thursday 1st 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM

Friday August 2 TO Monday August 5
CLONAKILTY CLONAKILTY - THE SHOWGROUNDS

Friday 2nd 07:30 PM
Saturday 3rd 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Sunday 4th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Monday 5th 03:00 PM & 06:00 PM

Tuesday August 6 TO Thursday August 8
BANTRY BANTRY - TOWN CARPARK

Tuesday 6th 07:30 PM
Wednesday 7th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM
Thursday 8th 04:30 PM & 07:30 PM

SEATING PRICES

Online Price 
Book online in advance and save!

Centre Seat
Adult: €15/£13 inc. booking fee
Child: €13/£11 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €13/£11 inc. booking fee

Side Seat
Adult: €12/£10 inc. booking fee
Child: €10/£8 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €10/£8 inc. booking fee

Ringside
Adult: €18/£16 inc. booking fee
Child: €16/£14 inc. booking fee
Senior Citizens: €16/£14 inc. booking fee

Box Office Price 

Centre Seat
Adult: €17.00
Child: €15.00
Senior Citizens: €15.00

Side Seat
Adult: €14.00
Child: €12.00
Senior Citizens: €12.00

Ringside
Adult: €20.00
Child: €18.00
Senior Citizens: €18.00